Product:
Purina Pro-Plan Urinary Tract Health Formula
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our Vet Recommends for senior adults

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter uses this for senior adult cats, and was generously donated by Purina. I have also used at home for my senior cat

Pros: Highly recommend by vet

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Perky D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very, very good!

posted 6 years ago

Our cat had urinary tract and the doctor said that Purina 1 would work better than the other brands. Especially because it focuses mainly on one thing to help the cat with such as digestive problems or urinary tract, but it also has vitamins. It helped prevent urinary tract and she never got it again. I 100% recommend this product!

Pros: help the cats urinary tract

Cons: none at all!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chicklittle
Flag
Rating: 4

Picky Kittys

posted 6 years ago

After one of my male neutered cats had uti, I tried it. Helped straighten him out, and a plus with the other's. BUT they got to the point they wouldn't eat it. I can swap it around with other brands and we do OK. But everyday?, they walk away.

Pros: Sold everywhere

Cons: Cat tired of it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 4

Great food for cats who suffer from UTI's

posted 5 years ago

When my cats have been diagnosed with a UTI, this food is great for helping them turn around, and be healthy again. I recommend it to people with cats prone to UTI. They like the taste, too.

Pros: Helps prevent UTI's

Cons: a bit pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Our Vet recommends this for our foster cats with urinary tract problems and I really think the food helps.

Pros: Great taste and healthy food

Cons: Cost

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›