Product:
Purina One salmon and tuna
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Food

posted 6 years ago

Max and Xena love the salmon and tuna flavor. This is their favorite of these products.

Pros: none

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay food

posted 6 years ago

my kitties were not very fond of this flavor. One totally refused to eat it.

Pros: not bad food

Cons: kitties didn't like that much

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike D.
Flag
Rating: 2

My cats aren't fond of this--neither is their litter box!

posted 6 years ago

This is a high-end Purina food. My cat's aren't fond of it. One of them actually preferred the dog food. While it's supposed to be better than other less expensive foods one of the key ingredients is animal byproduct meal, which is marketing talk for the contents of some food animal's (chickens, sheep, cows, etc). colon and intestines. I know what i call that crap when it's outside the body and I'm not feeding it to my cats.

Pros: They sort of eat it

Cons: Uses animal byproduct meal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Salmon & tuna is my cats favorite combo

posted 6 years ago

my cat loves this food.. im not sure why - i think the salmon and tuna is definatley one of her favs... and its pretty healthy from what i see.

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok quality

posted 6 years ago

This food is better quality than most typical grocery store brands, but there are higher quality foods available. Still, if one must shop only in a grocery store, this food is a good choice.

Pros: Ok quality

Cons: not the highest quality ingredients

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›