Product:
Purina One Kitten Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Adriana  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff.

posted 6 years ago

I don't give my kitty anything else. Purina is the way to go. It's healthy and it's affordable. My vet suggested that I keep my kitten on this food up until he turns one. Definitely recommended.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

3225cats
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

we start our kittens off on this, for the first 3 mos anyway. they like it. i recommend the product to others with new kittens. i've never heard a complaint.

Pros: Our kittens like this

Cons: sometimes they like it too much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

The foster kittens really like this food, it is their favorite. Affordable and tasty.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystyna K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

When I fostered kittens, I gave them this product and they enjoyed it and thrived into healthy sized kittens!

Pros: good food

Cons: a little too pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kcc23
Flag
Rating: 4

Good kitten diet

posted 6 years ago

Purina produces several quality food lines. This is one I like, as it is nutritious and the price is right.

Pros: Quality food for a good price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›