Product:
Purina One Kitten Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Adriana  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff.

posted 6 years ago

I don't give my kitty anything else. Purina is the way to go. It's healthy and it's affordable. My vet suggested that I keep my kitten on this food up until he turns one. Definitely recommended.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

3225cats
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

we start our kittens off on this, for the first 3 mos anyway. they like it. i recommend the product to others with new kittens. i've never heard a complaint.

Pros: Our kittens like this

Cons: sometimes they like it too much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

The foster kittens really like this food, it is their favorite. Affordable and tasty.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystyna K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

When I fostered kittens, I gave them this product and they enjoyed it and thrived into healthy sized kittens!

Pros: good food

Cons: a little too pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kcc23
Flag
Rating: 4

Good kitten diet

posted 6 years ago

Purina produces several quality food lines. This is one I like, as it is nutritious and the price is right.

Pros: Quality food for a good price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›