Product:
Purina One Kitten Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle08
Flag
Rating: 1

No sorry

posted 6 years ago

people please read the first ingredient on the bag if it isnt chiken or some other meant its not healthy for them. but dnt be confused alot of ingredients say meat-by-product this is not healthy as well it must say a name of meat for it truely to be healthy i use iams kitten

Pros: sure it taste good

Cons: but is it healthy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mybffmojo
Flag
Rating: 5

Good kitten food

posted 6 years ago

we fed this to my now 2 yr old cat after we got him from the humane society. he was about 10 weeks old and only about half the weight he should have been. this stuff got him healthy and made him the happy cat he is today.

Pros: my kitten loved this stuff

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mari G.
Flag
Rating: 4

My kittens are Purina One Kittens

posted 6 years ago

I feed the kittens I've had in the last couple of years Purina One. I tried some of the 'better' brands and they wouldn't eat them so I figured this was a compromise. The overweight adult cats really seem to like it too.

Pros: pretty good food

Cons: may not be the very best thing for kitties

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Monkeycat
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 6 years ago

My cat was raised on this, and now eats Purina One adult formula, and he is in perfect health. He really liked it too. He was a little scrawny thing when we got him, and was probably slightly too young to even be weaned, but once he started on this, he did extremely well. I feel like I can trust this to have safe ingredients.

Pros: Wholesome, trustworthy

Cons: Slightly expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petfriend1400
Flag
Rating: 5

Us Kittens Love this stuff!

posted 6 years ago

Purina One Kitten Dry Formula is simply one of the best dry kitten foods I've ever tried. Kittens absolutely love it. The pieces are nice and small so they are easy for little ones to chew and digest properly.

Pros: Easy to digest, nice small pieces, no coloring added

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›