Product:
Purina One Kitten Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for your Kitten.

posted 6 years ago

Kittens will love the taste. The best for them.

Pros: Good for kittens.

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie279
Flag
Rating: 4

Only feed I use

posted 6 years ago

This is the only feed I use on foster kittens. It seems to not uspet their stomachs and they usually don't turn their noses up to it either. Cost effective, too.

Pros: kittens love it

Cons: wish it came in bigger container

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julia  h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy ym yum

posted 6 years ago

This is good stuff for kittens - helps them grow and gives them all sorts of vitamins and such that they need. They can eat until they are about a year old.

Pros: tastes good

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Newkitty
Flag
Rating: 1

Meow loves it

posted 6 years ago

Our latest stray was starving when she showed up at our house. She began a diet of Purina One and is becoming a beautiful, healthy little girl.

Pros: Easy to feed

Cons: A bit pricy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Stuff

posted 6 years ago

This is one brand that is easy to find.
Kittens do well on it.

Pros: Delicious

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›