Product:
Purina One Kitten Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for your Kitten.

posted 6 years ago

Kittens will love the taste. The best for them.

Pros: Good for kittens.

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie279
Flag
Rating: 4

Only feed I use

posted 7 years ago

This is the only feed I use on foster kittens. It seems to not uspet their stomachs and they usually don't turn their noses up to it either. Cost effective, too.

Pros: kittens love it

Cons: wish it came in bigger container

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julia  h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy ym yum

posted 7 years ago

This is good stuff for kittens - helps them grow and gives them all sorts of vitamins and such that they need. They can eat until they are about a year old.

Pros: tastes good

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Newkitty
Flag
Rating: 1

Meow loves it

posted 6 years ago

Our latest stray was starving when she showed up at our house. She began a diet of Purina One and is becoming a beautiful, healthy little girl.

Pros: Easy to feed

Cons: A bit pricy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Stuff

posted 6 years ago

This is one brand that is easy to find.
Kittens do well on it.

Pros: Delicious

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›