Product:
Purina One Kitten Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 1

Use this for my foster kittens.

posted 6 years ago

This is the product I use for all of my foster kittens and I feel like Im giving them the boost they need as many of them are malnourished. I feel assured by the research that Purina does on all of its products.

Pros: Healthy, palatable

Cons: None

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emilia
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Kitten Food

posted 6 years ago

Great medium priced kitten food that they really enjoy. Kittens enjoy the texture and flavor. Good quality for price.

Pros: Purina does it again

Cons: Non

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mary
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent for kittens

posted 6 years ago

I always get Purina One kitten food when I am taking care of a kitten. They seem to love it. I can't keep my big cats out of it.

Pros: All my cats wanted it

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

I love Purina for my cat

posted 6 years ago

When my cat was a kitten he ate this food and considering he was emaciated when we found him he gained weight at a healthy rate and his teeth, skin, and fur were all greatly improved! I highly reccomend this for any kitten owners.

Pros: Great food for any kitten, it greatly will improve their health

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iluvfancy
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay product

posted 6 years ago

I used this when my cat was a baby. She wasn't that fond of it, but tolerated it. I have since moved away from the lower grade of foods.

Pros: always trusted purina

Cons: cat didn't like it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›