Product:
Purina One Kitten Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 1

Use this for my foster kittens.

posted 6 years ago

This is the product I use for all of my foster kittens and I feel like Im giving them the boost they need as many of them are malnourished. I feel assured by the research that Purina does on all of its products.

Pros: Healthy, palatable

Cons: None

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emilia
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Kitten Food

posted 6 years ago

Great medium priced kitten food that they really enjoy. Kittens enjoy the texture and flavor. Good quality for price.

Pros: Purina does it again

Cons: Non

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mary
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent for kittens

posted 6 years ago

I always get Purina One kitten food when I am taking care of a kitten. They seem to love it. I can't keep my big cats out of it.

Pros: All my cats wanted it

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

I love Purina for my cat

posted 6 years ago

When my cat was a kitten he ate this food and considering he was emaciated when we found him he gained weight at a healthy rate and his teeth, skin, and fur were all greatly improved! I highly reccomend this for any kitten owners.

Pros: Great food for any kitten, it greatly will improve their health

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iluvfancy
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay product

posted 6 years ago

I used this when my cat was a baby. She wasn't that fond of it, but tolerated it. I have since moved away from the lower grade of foods.

Pros: always trusted purina

Cons: cat didn't like it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›