Product:
Purina One Chicken and Rice Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Betcat
Flag
Rating: 4

All 3 cats thriving

posted 7 years ago

All 3 of my cats will eat Purina One chicken & rice - it seems to keep their coats healthy, they're thriving, so I'm satisfied!

Pros: readily available

Cons: larger size kibble

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Cat Food

posted 6 years ago

This is a good cat food for the money. It is less expensive than many brands. The cats seem to enjoy it.

Pros: Good ingredients for the price

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHERN
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy Food

posted 7 years ago

My little guy loves this flavor. Keeps his coat shiney, eyes brigh and gives him plenty of energy.

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats liked it

posted 6 years ago

We've bought this brand and the cats have seemed to like it because they ate it when served

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zero729
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 7 years ago

It is very good for your cats and has a nice balance so they don't become obese.

Pros: It's a good healthy food for any cat

Cons: It can be expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org