Product:
Purina One Chicken and Rice Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Betcat
Flag
Rating: 4

All 3 cats thriving

posted 7 years ago

All 3 of my cats will eat Purina One chicken & rice - it seems to keep their coats healthy, they're thriving, so I'm satisfied!

Pros: readily available

Cons: larger size kibble

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Cat Food

posted 5 years ago

This is a good cat food for the money. It is less expensive than many brands. The cats seem to enjoy it.

Pros: Good ingredients for the price

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHERN
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy Food

posted 6 years ago

My little guy loves this flavor. Keeps his coat shiney, eyes brigh and gives him plenty of energy.

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats liked it

posted 5 years ago

We've bought this brand and the cats have seemed to like it because they ate it when served

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zero729
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 7 years ago

It is very good for your cats and has a nice balance so they don't become obese.

Pros: It's a good healthy food for any cat

Cons: It can be expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›