Product:
Purina One Chicken and Rice Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Betcat
Flag
Rating: 4

All 3 cats thriving

posted 6 years ago

All 3 of my cats will eat Purina One chicken & rice - it seems to keep their coats healthy, they're thriving, so I'm satisfied!

Pros: readily available

Cons: larger size kibble

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Cat Food

posted 5 years ago

This is a good cat food for the money. It is less expensive than many brands. The cats seem to enjoy it.

Pros: Good ingredients for the price

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHERN
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy Food

posted 6 years ago

My little guy loves this flavor. Keeps his coat shiney, eyes brigh and gives him plenty of energy.

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats liked it

posted 5 years ago

We've bought this brand and the cats have seemed to like it because they ate it when served

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zero729
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

It is very good for your cats and has a nice balance so they don't become obese.

Pros: It's a good healthy food for any cat

Cons: It can be expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›