Product:
Purina One Chicken and Rice Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats Love this food

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this food. If we run out before payday and have to buy something just to get us by, they won't touch it! They see me open the drawer where their food is and they come running!

Pros: They won't eat anything else

Cons: makes them a little stinker then if on Royal Canin

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok food

posted 6 years ago

Purina One is better than Purina's Cat Chow. Still, there are higher quality foods available. But, it is a good choice if one is on a tight budget or feeding many strays. Purina was one of the few companies affected by the food recalls, so Purina products are very trust worthy.

Pros: Better than Purina Cat Chow

Cons: Not the best quality

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peggy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Eleven Cats Love It!

posted 6 years ago

I have 11 cats that LOVE this food. If I give them another food, I get the "WHAT IS THIS JUNK" look! Have fed Purina to pets for over 30 years. Coats look good. Pets are healthy. Live long lives. HAPPY!

Pros: Excellent food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aloevera
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like it

posted 6 years ago

While my cats aren't picky, they do seem to like some treats and food better than others, this one they love!

Pros: cats eat it up

Cons: no cons...

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jsank
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

my three love this food,seems to be gentle on their tummies too

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›