Product:
Purina One Chicken and Rice Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 3

Good dry food

posted 6 years ago

In inexpensive way to feed your cat. Not all my cats like it, but the younger ones do.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

36 of 36 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Something cats like

posted 6 years ago

Finally a dry food that the adult cats love and will nibble on all day.

Pros: keeps fresh for a long time

Cons: none

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwirefire
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food at a good price

posted 6 years ago

This is a great cat food for the price, and chicken is the #1 ingredient. God quality at a fraction of the price. My cats love it!

Pros: Real chicken #1 ingredient

Cons: some not so healthy ingredients

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Demoman21
Flag
Rating: 4

Cheap and healthy

posted 6 years ago

this cat food is a cheap and healthy cat food for low income people. our cats that we have fed this food love it :)

Pros: Cheap

Cons: purina

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Works Great 4 Sensitive Cats

posted 6 years ago

Helps him when he is having belly trouble. Poor Guy

Pros: Great FOr Salem

Cons: na

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›