Product:
Purina One Chicken and Rice Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 3

Good dry food

posted 7 years ago

In inexpensive way to feed your cat. Not all my cats like it, but the younger ones do.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

36 of 36 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Something cats like

posted 7 years ago

Finally a dry food that the adult cats love and will nibble on all day.

Pros: keeps fresh for a long time

Cons: none

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwirefire
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food at a good price

posted 7 years ago

This is a great cat food for the price, and chicken is the #1 ingredient. God quality at a fraction of the price. My cats love it!

Pros: Real chicken #1 ingredient

Cons: some not so healthy ingredients

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Demoman21
Flag
Rating: 4

Cheap and healthy

posted 7 years ago

this cat food is a cheap and healthy cat food for low income people. our cats that we have fed this food love it :)

Pros: Cheap

Cons: purina

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Works Great 4 Sensitive Cats

posted 6 years ago

Helps him when he is having belly trouble. Poor Guy

Pros: Great FOr Salem

Cons: na

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›