Product:
Nutro Complete Care Adult cat food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emilia
Flag
Rating: 4

Very healthy

posted 6 years ago

This is an upper priced cat food that is well made and tasty. My cat tried it and liked it, but I discontinued because she needed a hairball diet. Would definitely recommend.

Pros: Good quality cat kibble

Cons: None

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gobarc
Flag
Rating: 4

Its ok

posted 6 years ago

This works for my kitty. She does not use it anymore. But it was good while we had it.

Pros: it works

Cons: none

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Food ever

posted 6 years ago

I switched my cats to this food about 2 years ago and it has made a big difference especially in my male cat. He used to throw up his food all the time, but he doesn't now that he eats this food. Also because he is a male, I don't worry about urinary track problems. It costs a little more up front to buy but they eat less of it so it costs about the same as buying cheap store brand food and is much healthier for them.

Pros: a much better food than store brand

Cons: costs more than store brands

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A household favorite

posted 6 years ago

My cats have been eating this for over a year now.
Their coats shine and they seem to really enjoy it.
It's one of their favs.

Pros: Three paws up

Cons: none

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Good medium-quality food

posted 5 years ago

I used to feed this to the horde & they all seemed to like it. Its not the best food out there but for an upper-middle grade food its excellent. There is much less litterbox box waste & odor when the cats eat this as compared with many other brands. I also don't think they ate as much because they were able to use more of the food they ate rather than just eliminate it. A couple of my cats still had a problem with throwing up after eating the entire time they were on this food.

Pros: cats like it, healthier than most grocery brands

Cons: some cats throw it up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›