Product:
Max Cat - Gourmet Classics
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By MAX:
Nutro MAX Mini Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Max Cat - Hairball Management
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Max Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LynnLucyDoris
Flag
Rating: 4

Senior with chicken

posted 6 years ago

This is a good senior food for my senior cat. I can live with the price. I can't always find it in the grocery store.

Pros: Lucy likes it

Cons: None so far

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lois S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food for the older cat

posted 6 years ago

I have used this product in the past for our senior cats and recommend it highly - however, in the new area we live in here in PA, it is not easy to find.

Pros: A very healthy food

Cons: Not readily available here

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzin
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

Good Food for our cat and she ate it a lot. She cleaned her bowl in less that a minute and that she really liked it because she does not always do that.

Pros: Great Food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Maximum pleasure with max cat chunks

posted 5 years ago

Cats love this but it's a pain to get the food out of the pouch. Only buy it when it's on special. No by-products.

Pros: Good size to split between 2 cats

Cons: pouch is hard to empty cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norman C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Shelter treat

posted 5 years ago

We get these as treats for the Shelter kitties when we go in to clean up. They love it, young or old.

Pros: treats get gobbled up

Cons: Getting them durn things open

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›