Product:
Max Cat - Gourmet Classics
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By MAX:
Nutro MAX Mini Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Max Cat - Hairball Management
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Max Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LynnLucyDoris
Flag
Rating: 4

Senior with chicken

posted 6 years ago

This is a good senior food for my senior cat. I can live with the price. I can't always find it in the grocery store.

Pros: Lucy likes it

Cons: None so far

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lois S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food for the older cat

posted 6 years ago

I have used this product in the past for our senior cats and recommend it highly - however, in the new area we live in here in PA, it is not easy to find.

Pros: A very healthy food

Cons: Not readily available here

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzin
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

Good Food for our cat and she ate it a lot. She cleaned her bowl in less that a minute and that she really liked it because she does not always do that.

Pros: Great Food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Maximum pleasure with max cat chunks

posted 6 years ago

Cats love this but it's a pain to get the food out of the pouch. Only buy it when it's on special. No by-products.

Pros: Good size to split between 2 cats

Cons: pouch is hard to empty cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norman C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Shelter treat

posted 5 years ago

We get these as treats for the Shelter kitties when we go in to clean up. They love it, young or old.

Pros: treats get gobbled up

Cons: Getting them durn things open

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›