Product:
Kirkland cat food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Savannahjaneb
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome for a Multi-Cat Household

posted 5 years ago

I have a cat that has a very sensitive mouth, wet foots or "soft" dry foods leave her with painful sores in her mouth and she even lost a tooth! This food is great for both our beasties, my two have been on it since we got our youngest.

Pros: Cheep, even the finiky ones love it, healthy

Cons: doesn't do great for teeth cleaning suplement with cleaning treats

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debo2
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy I tried this

posted 5 years ago

We bought a bag of Kirkland Chicken and Rice cat food two weeks ago and I am glad we did. It is as healthy as Science Diet but a lot cheaper.

The 6 cats all like it and have had no digestive problems with it. We still add a handful of Science Diet Dental Treats to each bowl every morning but we also did that with Science Diet.

Pros: price and quality

Cons: none

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ali B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for the price!

posted 6 years ago

This food has really great ingredients for the price. My cat likes it and it doesn't smell as bad as some cat foods do! The bag, however, is huge and it really isn't that cost effective unless you have many cats.

Pros: Cheap, but good quality ingredients

Cons: HUGE BAG.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sage g.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good basic Food

posted 6 years ago

Good basic food for the price. Healthy, not full of fillers.

Pros: inexpensive and good

Cons: have to remember to pick it up at Costco

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kambueno01
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat food come one come all get your cat food

posted 6 years ago

great idea thanks

Pros: great cat food products

Cons: none

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›