Product:
Hill's Science Diet Indoor Dry Kitten Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Hill's Science Diet:
Simple Essentials Treats Immunity Support
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Simple Essentials Treats Oral Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sllange
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff !

posted 5 years ago

The kittens just love this. I just bought it and they gobble it down. The small pieces are just right for there little mouths. Trouble is, it gives them lots of energy !!

Pros: taste, size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Diet For Kittens

posted 5 years ago

I've used science diet kitten food with my fosters. They've always done very well, They put on weight quickly, have firm stools and seem to enjoy the food.

Pros: nutritious palatable food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karla w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Indoor cat food

posted 5 years ago

this is a very good food to have your kittens on it is good for growth and very heathy. this is what I have had all my cats on when they where kittens.

Pros: very heathy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Monicap
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

All my cats start out on the kitten food and I continue with science diet thru their adult life as well.

Pros: healthy

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DCNT
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 5 years ago

While this is a good food there are better brands and types out there.

Pros: good nutrition

Cons: not the best

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›