Product:
Hill's Science Diet Indoor Dry Kitten Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Hill's Science Diet:
Simple Essentials Treats Immunity Support
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Simple Essentials Treats Oral Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Laura M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog has eaten Science Diet for all of her eleven years!

posted 5 years ago

My eleven year old Dalmatian, Mandie, has been on Science Diet for her entire life. I believe it is the reason why she has stayed so healthy throughout the years. She is just now starting to show signs of her age (ie: a couple of "old dog" lumps and bumps). She is active and enjoys life, and has always had a high "food drive". I have no intention of changing brands...she is a Science Diet lifer!

Pros: consistent product

Cons: is getting expensive!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SLinney1210
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome brand of food

posted 5 years ago

i have a 7 month old Bengal cat who is very picky about what he eats and i have found that he will only eat science diet ... as weird as it may seem he doesnt like anything with a strong fishy smell & the science diet for kittens (original) brand is what he LOVES!!!

Pros: great for my cat

Cons: a little expensive but well worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Frances K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for coats & teeth

posted 5 years ago

I have found Hill's Science Diet pet foods to be a very good product. The kittens love it & the dry crunchy bits are good for their dental health. The coat is soft & shiny when the product is used for a period of time. It promotes regularity in their stool.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a favorite

posted 5 years ago

I got a free sample of this from our vet when we rescued our kitten. It took her a long time to eat this and when I put it down, she'd still fuss for something else. She was used to eating off the street and I guess this just wasn't flavorful enough for her.

Pros: Vet recommended, healthy

Cons: Not very flavorful

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Science Diet has great variety

posted 5 years ago

I always use science diet. We have 3 dogs with different needs. Need small bites for our mature dog, small bites for our adult dog, and big bites for our big puppy! I love that science diet has so much variety and choice, I just wish it wasn't so expensive!

Pros: variety!

Cons: pricey!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›