Product:
Hill's Science Diet Indoor Dry Kitten Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Hill's Science Diet:
Simple Essentials Treats Immunity Support
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Simple Essentials Treats Oral Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Laura M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog has eaten Science Diet for all of her eleven years!

posted 5 years ago

My eleven year old Dalmatian, Mandie, has been on Science Diet for her entire life. I believe it is the reason why she has stayed so healthy throughout the years. She is just now starting to show signs of her age (ie: a couple of "old dog" lumps and bumps). She is active and enjoys life, and has always had a high "food drive". I have no intention of changing brands...she is a Science Diet lifer!

Pros: consistent product

Cons: is getting expensive!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SLinney1210
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome brand of food

posted 4 years ago

i have a 7 month old Bengal cat who is very picky about what he eats and i have found that he will only eat science diet ... as weird as it may seem he doesnt like anything with a strong fishy smell & the science diet for kittens (original) brand is what he LOVES!!!

Pros: great for my cat

Cons: a little expensive but well worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Frances K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for coats & teeth

posted 5 years ago

I have found Hill's Science Diet pet foods to be a very good product. The kittens love it & the dry crunchy bits are good for their dental health. The coat is soft & shiny when the product is used for a period of time. It promotes regularity in their stool.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a favorite

posted 5 years ago

I got a free sample of this from our vet when we rescued our kitten. It took her a long time to eat this and when I put it down, she'd still fuss for something else. She was used to eating off the street and I guess this just wasn't flavorful enough for her.

Pros: Vet recommended, healthy

Cons: Not very flavorful

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Science Diet has great variety

posted 5 years ago

I always use science diet. We have 3 dogs with different needs. Need small bites for our mature dog, small bites for our adult dog, and big bites for our big puppy! I love that science diet has so much variety and choice, I just wish it wasn't so expensive!

Pros: variety!

Cons: pricey!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›