Product:
Screen Passage Cat Door
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
magnetic closure pet door
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Petsafe Cat Flap Big 4Way White Lock
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Easy Step High-Guard Pet Gate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea

posted 7 years ago

This would be a great idea for feral cat colonies. In the winter time these could go on the doors of the little insulated dog houses.

Pros: great cat door

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great idea

posted 7 years ago

I would like to try this on my door to my enclosed porch. My cats don't go outside, but they do like to be out on the screened porch sometimes.

Pros: lets kitty have freedom

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 7 years ago

These are great to have around. My moms friend has a feral cat colonyt and she uses one of these and it works amazingly. :-D

Pros: great to have

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Only indoors

posted 7 years ago

My cat stays indoors. So if I used this it would be on an inside door to another room.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: don't want cat outside

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Idea

posted 7 years ago

This is a great idea cats love to come and go as they please.

Pros: Cats can come and go

Cons: Door has to be open to use

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org