Product:
Screen Passage Cat Door
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
magnetic closure pet door
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Petsafe Cat Flap Big 4Way White Lock
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Easy Step High-Guard Pet Gate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

This would be a great idea for feral cat colonies. In the winter time these could go on the doors of the little insulated dog houses.

Pros: great cat door

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

I would like to try this on my door to my enclosed porch. My cats don't go outside, but they do like to be out on the screened porch sometimes.

Pros: lets kitty have freedom

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

These are great to have around. My moms friend has a feral cat colonyt and she uses one of these and it works amazingly. :-D

Pros: great to have

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Only indoors

posted 6 years ago

My cat stays indoors. So if I used this it would be on an inside door to another room.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: don't want cat outside

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea cats love to come and go as they please.

Pros: Cats can come and go

Cons: Door has to be open to use

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›