Product:
Window Cat Perch
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Barn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Half Moon Multi Tier Tower
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Homemade Cat Shelf
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Oldmaidcatwoman
Flag
Rating: 5

Prime real estate

posted 5 years ago

There are all kinds of different cat perches out there, apparently. After looking through all kinds of them, mine looks like one that another reviewer posted under this heading, so I think I am in the right place.

I don't have the box for this perch anymore, but the removable fleece cover says it is made by "Malibu Pet Products" and is the Junior Window Perch. This is a rigid perch (not the hammock type) with a removable cover that can be washed. I usually keep a towel on the perch too for extra softness. This perch does not require that you drill holes in the walls, which is nice. It has suction cups for the wall. It still does scuff the wall a little, but it is a small price to pay for the cat's enjoyment. My cat is a big guy, so I actually moved a chair over to help prop up the perch, but that might be completely unnecessary. I just feel better knowing there is additional support.

This perch gets used ALL the time!

Pros: Love it!!!!!

Cons: Cannot think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sunny view for your cat

posted 6 years ago

A sunny day and a cat by the window. Cats just love looking out and basking in the sun. But then again, cats just love looing at the views and watching traffic and people. My daughters cat lived on her window perch. She always was on it.

Pros: sunlight

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 1

Checkin out the great outdoors!

posted 6 years ago

Our cat is strictly an indoor cat. She loves to look outdoors, but our window sills are too narrow to sit on and enjoy the view. This fits the bill quite nicely. Our cat will spend hours sitting or laying on it, looking outside, watching the chipmunks! It is the first place she goes after breakfast in the morning. What better review is there than that?!

Pros: Just what our indoor kitty wanted!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Window Perch Sofa

posted 5 years ago

Had to put this on square edge shelves in the basement because it wouldn't clamp onto the curved moulding on our windows. Cats love it because now they can lay on a carpeted perch to watch the birds and stray cats wander by.

Pros: Got it for free

Cons: will not fit on curved window trim

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Page2000
Flag
Rating: 5

Hayden loves his perch

posted 6 years ago

hayden has lived at the shelter since 1999 his favorite place at the shelter is sitting on his perch

Pros: cats love them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›