Product:
Window Cat Perch
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Barn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Half Moon Multi Tier Tower
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Homemade Cat Shelf
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gay P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep your cat happy!

posted 6 years ago

One of my cats loved this "perch" and spent alot of time sleeping in the sun. Unfortunately, I found it hard to install. My other cat would never try it.

Pros: Many cats love these

Cons: hard to install

36 of 36 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vickie G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Watchin' the world go by

posted 6 years ago

Fuzz and I have moved a number of times and I always remember to pack the window perch. She loves to watch the world go by. The ONLY complaint I have is it doesn't fit snugly on all types of window ledges.

Pros: lightweight

Cons: doesn't fit in all types of window.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Window view!

posted 6 years ago

Our cats like to watch birds this would make it easier for them.

Pros: makes cat happy, bird watching

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jules311
Flag
Rating: 4

Favorite place to sleep for cats

posted 6 years ago

We have high windows in our house and there is not much room for both cats to sit on the window sills. So this product is really convenient for them. The brand we got at Target is neutral colored so it goes with our room decor. The downside to this is that there is not much variety in size. Both of my cats try to sit on it at the same time and can barely fit. So if you only have one cat that will use it, this would be a good product for you.

Pros: Allows cats more room on window sills

Cons: Not much variety on size

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love windows!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love window perches because it provides them with a view of the outside world. They are indoor only cats so they love to sit at the window and "hunt" birds and other insects. They also like to lay in the sun on their perches. These perches can be installed easily with fairly little damage to the wall.

Pros: provides a view outside

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›