Product:
Windo Perch Sofa
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By ASA Pet Supplies:
Expandable Cat Tunnel
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 56 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Barn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Half Moon Multi Tier Tower
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Homemade Cat Shelf
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

My own sofa

posted 6 years ago

We won this as part of a basket of cat supplies & it works well on perches we have set up in the basement. The cats can sleep in this or look out the window at the birds. Sure the navy plush will be destroyed by cat hair soon but they like it for now.

Pros: Gives cats a lift up

Cons: Cannot be attached to curved trim

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coleen P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats

posted 6 years ago

Our cats love this to look outside, especially in summer with the window screen exposed and the fresh air and sunshine coming in. It fits just right in our window.

Pros: large enough

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Sitting Pretty

posted 6 years ago

Decent product but can clamp only onto square edged sills so limited use. Cats love the warmth of the fur bedding material.

Pros: Fun for cats

Cons: dark color will show all the hair

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love

posted 6 years ago

the cats that i know all love looking out the window-
this product is great for them to do that

Pros: very comfortable

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BailyChub
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to sun bathe and this helps them see outside

Pros: alot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›