Product:
Pet Doors Cat Flap Cat Door
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Ideal Pet Products:
Wall Kit for Ideal Ruff Weather Pet Door -XL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hefty Kat Cat Door
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Pet Door Deluxe Dog Door
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Barn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Half Moon Multi Tier Tower
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Homemade Cat Shelf
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gay P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Freedom for your Cat

posted 6 years ago

This is a good cat door (well I guess it could be used for small dogs too). I like my cats to have freedom in the day time and it was easy to close at night. Never had any problems and it really lasted even though it got a lot of use.

Pros: Durable and easy to install

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

I have 3 of these

posted 6 years ago

I have 1 in my washroom,and 2 on the side of the house. The cats love it,and so do we now I don't have to gewt up and let them out.

Pros: works good

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 3

Allows cats access to outside

posted 6 years ago

This is a convenient way for cats to have access to the great outdoors. However, it doesn't stop other critters (like stray cats and raccoons) from entering your home. And we should never allow cats to go outside unless they are in a safe area, and are confined to our own yard.

Pros: convenient way for cats to get outside

Cons: doesn't prevent other outdoor critters from entering your home

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy out

posted 6 years ago

my cats have their own room upstairs and I have one of these so I can keep the door shut and unsightly litter boxes out of view.

Pros: great to have

Cons: has to be installed

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Item!

posted 6 years ago

We live in a small house and don't have much room for a litter box, so the logical thing was to put it in the basement. We installed this cat door and love it! It solved our problem. The lock is also another bonus. The few times we have had a repairman in the basement and the door from the basement to outdoors was left open, we locked the cat door so she couldn't go to the basement and get outside. Worked perfectly!

Pros: easy to install; does the job!

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›