Product:
Klassy Kat Sisal W/top Pedestal
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Klassy Kat:
Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Klassy Kat Sisal /skin Post-Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Klassy Kat Natural Post
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Barn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Half Moon Multi Tier Tower
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Homemade Cat Shelf
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great scratching post !

posted 6 years ago

Every cat would like this, we have a few like it and it is used alot.

Pros: long lasting

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for your cat

posted 6 years ago

I had this post and my cats realy loved to play and use it. Alas it broke when one of my friends decided to sit on it . Friend was dopey. Or did he just think it looked like a seat? Dopey.
It is a very good product and I would recommend it.

Pros: top and bottom carpet with sisal rope on the post

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Sisal is the way to go

posted 6 years ago

I personally do not have one of these but I do have sisal on the tree that I have and it by far is a superior
product over the carpet on the post.

The carpet wears out much faster than does the sisal
and it also makes a big mess all over the floor. My cats seem to prefer the sisal over the carpet also.

Pros: sisal versus carpet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rshotts
Flag
Rating: 1

Better scratcher

posted 6 years ago

This looks like a better scratching post than my furniture lol.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Every kitty needs multiple scratching posts

posted 6 years ago

There are so many neat cat scratching posts. Its hard to choose the right one. All are pretty much effective.

Pros: teaches cats to scratch here not furniture

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›