Product:
Klassy Kat Sisal W/top Pedestal
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Klassy Kat:
Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Klassy Kat Sisal /skin Post-Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Klassy Kat Natural Post
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Barn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Half Moon Multi Tier Tower
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Homemade Cat Shelf
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great scratching post !

posted 6 years ago

Every cat would like this, we have a few like it and it is used alot.

Pros: long lasting

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for your cat

posted 6 years ago

I had this post and my cats realy loved to play and use it. Alas it broke when one of my friends decided to sit on it . Friend was dopey. Or did he just think it looked like a seat? Dopey.
It is a very good product and I would recommend it.

Pros: top and bottom carpet with sisal rope on the post

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Sisal is the way to go

posted 6 years ago

I personally do not have one of these but I do have sisal on the tree that I have and it by far is a superior
product over the carpet on the post.

The carpet wears out much faster than does the sisal
and it also makes a big mess all over the floor. My cats seem to prefer the sisal over the carpet also.

Pros: sisal versus carpet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rshotts
Flag
Rating: 1

Better scratcher

posted 6 years ago

This looks like a better scratching post than my furniture lol.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Every kitty needs multiple scratching posts

posted 6 years ago

There are so many neat cat scratching posts. Its hard to choose the right one. All are pretty much effective.

Pros: teaches cats to scratch here not furniture

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›