Product:
Klassy Kat Carpet Post
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Klassy Kat:
Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Klassy Kat Sisal /skin Post-Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Klassy Kat Natural Post
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Barn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Half Moon Multi Tier Tower
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Homemade Cat Shelf
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice small scratcher

posted 6 years ago

My cats use this all the time. It doesn't take up much space and they love to play with the ball. Keeps them off my furniture, too.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!!

posted 6 years ago

If your trying to train your cat to stop sharping thare claws on the chair then this product will work just put the shaping post in frontof the chair and thay will sharpen thare claws on the shaping post in stead of your chair.

Pros: Love it

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 3

Carpet is not a preferred material

posted 6 years ago

In order of preference, my cats like sisal, cardboard, and carpet as scratching material. This post is not ideal for my cats, and certainly not for most cats I know at the shelter. Sisal seems to be the best at attracting cats to scratch, for whatever reason.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tignpooh26
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like this one!

posted 6 years ago

I think that all cats young and old like this. This is great for cats to play with.

Pros: Cats Love it

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 2

Just okay

posted 6 years ago

This might be okay if you have an already declawed cat, but a cat with claws needs sisal - the carpet on this would be gone in 10 minutes. I know from experience.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›