Product:
Klassy Kat 1 Tier Kat Lounger
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Klassy Kat:
Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Klassy Kat Sisal /skin Post-Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Klassy Kat Natural Post
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Barn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Half Moon Multi Tier Tower
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Homemade Cat Shelf
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty fancy!

posted 6 years ago

I like this would be great for our cats. Lots of room for several cats.

Pros: nice, comfortable

Cons: price

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

A kitty's own space

posted 7 years ago

Cats just like to have their own space sometimes. This is a comfy perch that can be easily moved to different areas

Pros: Simple

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Great napper

posted 7 years ago

This is simple yet functional. Cats love to nap in the sun so position it near a window and your kitty will be very happy. It is easy to move.

Pros: simple

Cons: unknown

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for cats

posted 6 years ago

my cats love to lounge in front of the window and watch birds

Pros: great lounger for cats

Cons: hard to find

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for two!

posted 6 years ago

This works great for our two cats because one likes the top and the other likes the bottom. We have it near a window so they can see what's happening outside!

Pros: Works well

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›