Product:
Klassy Kat 1 Tier Kat Lounger
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Klassy Kat:
Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Klassy Kat Sisal /skin Post-Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Klassy Kat Natural Post
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Barn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Half Moon Multi Tier Tower
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Homemade Cat Shelf
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty fancy!

posted 6 years ago

I like this would be great for our cats. Lots of room for several cats.

Pros: nice, comfortable

Cons: price

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

A kitty's own space

posted 6 years ago

Cats just like to have their own space sometimes. This is a comfy perch that can be easily moved to different areas

Pros: Simple

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Great napper

posted 6 years ago

This is simple yet functional. Cats love to nap in the sun so position it near a window and your kitty will be very happy. It is easy to move.

Pros: simple

Cons: unknown

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for cats

posted 6 years ago

my cats love to lounge in front of the window and watch birds

Pros: great lounger for cats

Cons: hard to find

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for two!

posted 6 years ago

This works great for our two cats because one likes the top and the other likes the bottom. We have it near a window so they can see what's happening outside!

Pros: Works well

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›