Product:
Kitty Washroom
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Barn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Half Moon Multi Tier Tower
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Homemade Cat Shelf
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kroth
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty Washroom is great!

posted 5 years ago

I love it! It fits a standard size cat box. It looks great, just like an actual piece of furniture. I bought one for myself and then bought another one for my brother in law.

Pros: Hides cat box. Looks great!

Cons: Insructions to assemble are poor. Only has pictures, no actual written instructions.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxanne P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

this is a great way to hide the litter box. Very cute. Great size.

Pros: very cute

Cons: not enough diff colors

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rory S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Idea

posted 5 years ago

This is a great design and an awesome idea to keep the cats clean. Where to locate and initial set up will take some thinking.

Pros: Good design

Cons: set up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jpape
Flag
Rating: 4

So cute

posted 5 years ago

What a magnificent idea and so cute! I would definitely use something like this.

Pros: great idea

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Themsdad
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

What a great way to hide the litterbox right in the open.

Pros: good idea

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›