Product:
Kitty Washroom
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Barn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Half Moon Multi Tier Tower
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Homemade Cat Shelf
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kroth
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty Washroom is great!

posted 5 years ago

I love it! It fits a standard size cat box. It looks great, just like an actual piece of furniture. I bought one for myself and then bought another one for my brother in law.

Pros: Hides cat box. Looks great!

Cons: Insructions to assemble are poor. Only has pictures, no actual written instructions.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxanne P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

this is a great way to hide the litter box. Very cute. Great size.

Pros: very cute

Cons: not enough diff colors

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rory S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Idea

posted 5 years ago

This is a great design and an awesome idea to keep the cats clean. Where to locate and initial set up will take some thinking.

Pros: Good design

Cons: set up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jpape
Flag
Rating: 4

So cute

posted 5 years ago

What a magnificent idea and so cute! I would definitely use something like this.

Pros: great idea

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Themsdad
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

What a great way to hide the litterbox right in the open.

Pros: good idea

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›