Product:
Kitty paw Carpet Post & Gym
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Barn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Half Moon Multi Tier Tower
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Homemade Cat Shelf
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for active kittens

posted 6 years ago

Great fun for kittens who are active and love to bat toys around. Very cute as well

Pros: fun, attractive

Cons: unknown

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is cute but in a shelter with lots of kitties playing with it ,doesn't last long.It tips easily and unravels easily.But in all fairness it does last longer with only one or two cats,but it still tips easily.

Pros: cute

Cons: tips easily

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 3

Would not buy

posted 6 years ago

I would not buy this, I believe that sisal rope is a better scratching material than carpet. Carpet tends to get ripped and shredded quicker than sisal. It is kind of cute and the added toys are a nice touch.

Pros: Some

Cons: Some

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allrightyroo
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats who like to scratch!

posted 6 years ago

This really helped to get my cat to stop scratching my furniture. He needed something to scratch, and this did the trick!

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute is this one!

posted 6 years ago

So cute to me! And tall enough for them to stretch and scratch - very nice scratcher!

Pros: so clever for the human, good height

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›