Product:
Kitty paw Carpet Post & Gym
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Barn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Half Moon Multi Tier Tower
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Homemade Cat Shelf
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful toy

posted 7 years ago

This is a great toy its durable and its got good color.

Pros: none

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 7 years ago

This product is adorable and has a high cute factor. It looks so fun that I wish they made a human version.

Pros: A must have

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtneymerrow
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks like fun!

posted 7 years ago

I have not used this but I am sure my cat would love it! A great scratching post/toy combo.

Pros: Easy to keep out of the way

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute but not terribly useful

posted 7 years ago

Such a cute design. However, the scratching post is a little too short to allow your cat a good stretch & scratch, and the material also doesn't encourage scratching.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Very attractive

posted 7 years ago

Another decorator touch to help keep your kitty amused

Pros: Innovative

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org