Product:
Kitty paw Carpet Post & Gym
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Barn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Half Moon Multi Tier Tower
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Homemade Cat Shelf
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy its durable and its got good color.

Pros: none

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 7 years ago

This product is adorable and has a high cute factor. It looks so fun that I wish they made a human version.

Pros: A must have

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtneymerrow
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks like fun!

posted 7 years ago

I have not used this but I am sure my cat would love it! A great scratching post/toy combo.

Pros: Easy to keep out of the way

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute but not terribly useful

posted 6 years ago

Such a cute design. However, the scratching post is a little too short to allow your cat a good stretch & scratch, and the material also doesn't encourage scratching.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Very attractive

posted 7 years ago

Another decorator touch to help keep your kitty amused

Pros: Innovative

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›