Product:
Homemade Cat Shelf
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Barn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Half Moon Multi Tier Tower
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kitty Washroom
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shelf!

posted 6 years ago

i have made a few shelfs for my cats for the windows. They are bigger than the ones you find at the stores. not hard to make either.

Pros: good construction

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorenzo c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat

posted 6 years ago

This looks like a pretty cool idea. The cats look funny just sitting there in the window wishing they could go outside

Pros: unique

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Autumn H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very cool

posted 6 years ago

Very good, cats need lots of stimulating places to investigate, especially when they're young.

Pros: stimulating

Cons: durability?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea for a quick and easy cat shelf.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Monicap
Flag
Rating: 5

Up high

posted 6 years ago

cat shelves are a must.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org