Product:
Homemade Cat Shelf
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Barn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Half Moon Multi Tier Tower
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kitty Washroom
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shelf!

posted 5 years ago

i have made a few shelfs for my cats for the windows. They are bigger than the ones you find at the stores. not hard to make either.

Pros: good construction

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorenzo c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat

posted 5 years ago

This looks like a pretty cool idea. The cats look funny just sitting there in the window wishing they could go outside

Pros: unique

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Autumn H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very cool

posted 5 years ago

Very good, cats need lots of stimulating places to investigate, especially when they're young.

Pros: stimulating

Cons: durability?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea

posted 5 years ago

This is a great idea for a quick and easy cat shelf.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Monicap
Flag
Rating: 5

Up high

posted 5 years ago

cat shelves are a must.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›