Product:
Homemade Cat Shelf
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Barn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Half Moon Multi Tier Tower
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kitty Washroom
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shelf!

posted 5 years ago

i have made a few shelfs for my cats for the windows. They are bigger than the ones you find at the stores. not hard to make either.

Pros: good construction

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorenzo c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat

posted 6 years ago

This looks like a pretty cool idea. The cats look funny just sitting there in the window wishing they could go outside

Pros: unique

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Autumn H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very cool

posted 5 years ago

Very good, cats need lots of stimulating places to investigate, especially when they're young.

Pros: stimulating

Cons: durability?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea for a quick and easy cat shelf.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Monicap
Flag
Rating: 5

Up high

posted 5 years ago

cat shelves are a must.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›