Product:
Homemade Cat Shelf
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Barn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Half Moon Multi Tier Tower
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kitty Washroom
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dylyn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Idea!

posted 5 years ago

These are one of the best things to have in your home for your kitties. My cats love getting up high and its a better alternative than them climbing up and ripping furniture.

Pros: perfect for indoor cats

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Idea

posted 5 years ago

I don't have this particular shelf but it's a great idea and I think I'm going to make some for the shelter. Cats enjoy heights and this shelf is multi-purpose.

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love to see outside!

posted 6 years ago

My cats just all pile on this so they can all see outside from this exact spot..all together! lol
Its really great for them....I love it for them!

Pros: Lets cats see the world outside our home

Cons: None that I'm aware of...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marjorie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Idea

posted 5 years ago

We have a cat shelf and they are great. Our cats are able to sun them selfs. In our case it also allows them access on and off our porch.

Pros: Great for the cats

Cons: Can look out of place

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love shelves

posted 6 years ago

We have an outside cathouse and have shelves all over inside and outside. The cats love it and chase each other up and down the shelves.

Pros: easy, cheap, fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›