Product:
Drs. Foster And Smith Catalogue Cat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Barn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Half Moon Multi Tier Tower
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Homemade Cat Shelf
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Company

posted 6 years ago

They are a good company with a great variety of cat and dog things from a to z. I enjoy looking through it, and kind of consider it a wish book sometimes.

Pros: Lots of good quality stuff

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 1

Lots of Items

posted 6 years ago

This catalogue has many items listed. Is good for either a cat or dog person.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of items!

posted 6 years ago

What evey cat owner needs, good selection of products.

Pros: varity of merchandise.

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JoAnn P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A++++++

posted 6 years ago

I've ordered many times from this company over the years, & I've rarely been disappointed. They have great quality merchandise, brand names, & have always been very dependable & quick to ship. Their prices are generally at or below local retail. They're a great place to order Frontline from. You can feel confident in ordering from this company!

You can also sign up to get updates online. They send notices of sales, along with great information about your pets & their health & behavioral issues.

Pros: Well established company

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun stuff for kitties

posted 6 years ago

Great catalogue for cats! they have it all! Why should dogs have all the fun!

Pros: Great products

Cons: a bit pricey

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›