Product:
Cathold cat door
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Barn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Half Moon Multi Tier Tower
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Homemade Cat Shelf
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marialow
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats, keep dogs out of room

posted 6 years ago

This is a small cathold archway type door that goes on the bottom of a wood door. It allows my cats to be able to go to the basement for litter boxes but is not big enough for the dog. Works great.

Pros: Open cat hole,

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks good.

posted 6 years ago

This is an attractive cat door. My cat is an indoor cat but I use it so she can go from the house to the screened-in porch for sun and fresh air...and to watch the birds and squirrels...lol

Pros: Compliments door.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lharo
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful

posted 6 years ago

My cat love having the ability to go and go as he please os this door is a gret help especially when there are drastic weather changes.

Pros: size, function

Cons: instalation

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is a small cat door that fits onto the bottom of any door. It's great for allowing your cat to go from room to room

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayme  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works very well

posted 6 years ago

lets my cat get to the basement without keeping my door open...works great !! I love it !

Pros: very durable...

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›