Product:
Cathold cat door
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Barn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Half Moon Multi Tier Tower
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Homemade Cat Shelf
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marialow
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats, keep dogs out of room

posted 7 years ago

This is a small cathold archway type door that goes on the bottom of a wood door. It allows my cats to be able to go to the basement for litter boxes but is not big enough for the dog. Works great.

Pros: Open cat hole,

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks good.

posted 6 years ago

This is an attractive cat door. My cat is an indoor cat but I use it so she can go from the house to the screened-in porch for sun and fresh air...and to watch the birds and squirrels...lol

Pros: Compliments door.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lharo
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful

posted 6 years ago

My cat love having the ability to go and go as he please os this door is a gret help especially when there are drastic weather changes.

Pros: size, function

Cons: instalation

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is a small cat door that fits onto the bottom of any door. It's great for allowing your cat to go from room to room

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayme  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works very well

posted 6 years ago

lets my cat get to the basement without keeping my door open...works great !! I love it !

Pros: very durable...

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org