Product:
Cat Tree from CatWorld
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Barn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Half Moon Multi Tier Tower
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Homemade Cat Shelf
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice tree

posted 6 years ago

Boots really enjoy having this cat tree to climb on or just to relax on.

Pros: Good tree

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun

posted 6 years ago

This is a good cat tree. My cousin has one. She has 3 cats and there is many perches but they all fight for the same one.

Pros: good exercise

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 7 years ago

My cats LOVE to play and hide on this tree all day long. It gives them a great workout!

Pros: great product

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catlover63471
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat trees

posted 7 years ago

These trees are awesome!! The cats at the shelter absolutely loves these trees. It gives them something to nap on, play or even use for scratching post. Very durable product and last a long time. We've had ours for about 4 years now and with 50 plus cats at the shelter thats alot of wear and tear on them. I think it diffinitely reduces the stress at our shelter by having these trees for the cats to enjoy!

Pros: great for napping or using for scratching post

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Valerie
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats love these trees

posted 7 years ago

I bought my two cat cat trees from CatWorld (www.catworldusa.com) 10 years ago, and they hard holding up wonderfully.

These perches get regular use. My guys love to lounge in them, and watch the birds, squirrels and world go by.

Judy is the owner of CatWorld, which is based in suburban Chicago, and designed these trees with cats in mind. They're made of tree branches/logs, not processed lumber, with 2' long curved perches for your darlings to stretch.

Several styles. They're not cheap, but I've had mine for 10 years and the trees will out last any of my cats.

Pros: Durable, made with cat's comfort in mind.

Cons: Can be heavy. Pricey, but they last.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›