Product:
armarkat cat tree
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Armakat:
Armarkat Ivory Cat Furniture Tower 77
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

armarkat 74' kitty tree
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

4 pet steps cat dogs stairs Stairway ramp tree tower
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Barn
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Half Moon Multi Tier Tower
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Homemade Cat Shelf
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Animaluvr
Flag
Rating: 1

Well used

posted 6 years ago

Both our cats use this tree daily. We have one of the taller models, so it does tend to get wobbly, but that also has to do with our adult cats climbing it at 40 MPH!!! I would not hesitate in buying another.

Pros: Excellent product

Cons: Wobbles

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aeslider
Flag
Rating: 5

A tree of fun

posted 6 years ago

All of my cats love to climb on this tree and it's also great for them to scratch on.

Pros: Awesome

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 5

These cat trees are great

posted 6 years ago

The Cat trees that are sold by armarkat are fantastic!! They come in many sizes. They ship quickly.

My 5 cats love their tree. I bought a large one with 1 house 4 perches and a swing and there is always at least 1 cat on it!!

I just vacuum mine off or if there is a spill just wipe it off with a damp towel.

I give a 5 star to this product line and every feline home should have one!!

Pros: well made and durable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie W.
Flag
Rating: 4

My cats enjoy their amarkat tree

posted 5 years ago

All in all, a good cat tree. I have a tall model, which is a bit wobbly at the top, but that doesn't deter either of my cats. My older cat prefers the very top, where she can keep an eye on things, and the kitten enjoys the basket feature. Both of them use the plethora of sisal posts for scratching and climbing. Unfortuantely this has caused one of them to unravel, but not too bad considering all the use they've put into it.

The plush carpeting has held up very well, no tears whatsoever.

Pros: Various levels and "activities" keep cats entertained, nice design

Cons: Slightly wobbly, sisal rope comes off with heavy use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaine  D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Recommended with no reservations

posted 5 years ago

These cat trees are great! Excellent prices and free shipping. If you could see my Maine Coon leap across the 2 top platforms that are 6 feet up in the air you would be satisfied about its stability. Between my 3 cats they use it everyday, and it easily cleans up. The sisal rope was easily replaced after a year of cat scratching. I have recommended this product to several of my other friends and they have been happy too.

Pros: Holds up to my Maine Coon

Cons: Kitty Hairballs from 6 feet up in the air are not fun

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›