Product:
Wide Rim Cat Dish
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bowl

posted 7 years ago

this bowl is good- its easy to clean but its not that cute- i like colorful or super cute ones..

Pros: good bowl

Cons: not cute

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty dish

posted 7 years ago

Nice ceramic cat dish. Pretty design. Little dogs could use it too.

Pros: made well

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ceramic is the best

posted 7 years ago

I prefer to feed my cat in a ceramic dish. She prefers it too. It washes up nicely and good quality.

Pros: good quality

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 7 years ago

nice bowl, cleans easy.

Pros: dishwasher safe

Cons: breakable

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ellen  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ceramic works better

posted 6 years ago

I think water and most liquids stay fresher in ceramic. I feed the cats off paperplates for there food, but have a ceramic cat dish for their water

Pros: I think water stays fresher in ceramic

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org