Product:
Wide Rim Cat Dish
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bowl

posted 6 years ago

this bowl is good- its easy to clean but its not that cute- i like colorful or super cute ones..

Pros: good bowl

Cons: not cute

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty dish

posted 6 years ago

Nice ceramic cat dish. Pretty design. Little dogs could use it too.

Pros: made well

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ceramic is the best

posted 6 years ago

I prefer to feed my cat in a ceramic dish. She prefers it too. It washes up nicely and good quality.

Pros: good quality

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

nice bowl, cleans easy.

Pros: dishwasher safe

Cons: breakable

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ellen  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ceramic works better

posted 5 years ago

I think water and most liquids stay fresher in ceramic. I feed the cats off paperplates for there food, but have a ceramic cat dish for their water

Pros: I think water stays fresher in ceramic

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›