Product:
Wide Rim Cat Dish
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bowl

posted 6 years ago

this bowl is good- its easy to clean but its not that cute- i like colorful or super cute ones..

Pros: good bowl

Cons: not cute

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty dish

posted 6 years ago

Nice ceramic cat dish. Pretty design. Little dogs could use it too.

Pros: made well

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ceramic is the best

posted 6 years ago

I prefer to feed my cat in a ceramic dish. She prefers it too. It washes up nicely and good quality.

Pros: good quality

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 7 years ago

nice bowl, cleans easy.

Pros: dishwasher safe

Cons: breakable

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ellen  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ceramic works better

posted 5 years ago

I think water and most liquids stay fresher in ceramic. I feed the cats off paperplates for there food, but have a ceramic cat dish for their water

Pros: I think water stays fresher in ceramic

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›