Product:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City® Organic Mice
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 58 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Decorative Cat Treat Container
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless A Must

posted 5 years ago

Wonderful dish that stays where you put in, does not move around the floor, says upright and easy to cleanr

Pros: Stays in lace

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyle M.
Flag
Rating: 4

No more bowl hockey

posted 5 years ago

does a great job of staying put. Our old bowl was always being moved around, and then I'd have to find it.

Pros: does what it says it does

Cons: ugly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bowl

posted 5 years ago

This bowl works really well in my foster cat room. I do not have to clean up dumped water any longer.

Pros: won't tip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sam13
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowl

posted 5 years ago

My niece uses this bowl for her cats. She also uses one as their water dish. Less messes that way.

Pros: doesnt tip over

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NickRuff
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect

posted 5 years ago

I use these dishes and they last forever. Very easy to clean and they don't tip or slide around.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›