Product:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City® Organic Mice
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 58 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Decorative Cat Treat Container
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless A Must

posted 6 years ago

Wonderful dish that stays where you put in, does not move around the floor, says upright and easy to cleanr

Pros: Stays in lace

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyle M.
Flag
Rating: 4

No more bowl hockey

posted 6 years ago

does a great job of staying put. Our old bowl was always being moved around, and then I'd have to find it.

Pros: does what it says it does

Cons: ugly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bowl

posted 6 years ago

This bowl works really well in my foster cat room. I do not have to clean up dumped water any longer.

Pros: won't tip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sam13
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowl

posted 6 years ago

My niece uses this bowl for her cats. She also uses one as their water dish. Less messes that way.

Pros: doesnt tip over

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NickRuff
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect

posted 6 years ago

I use these dishes and they last forever. Very easy to clean and they don't tip or slide around.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org