Product:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City® Organic Mice
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 58 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Decorative Cat Treat Container
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
David B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless Steel Cat Bowls

posted 5 years ago

This product should be required if you are at all interested in preventing disease spread between animals in multi-animal home!

Pros: Easy to clean and disinfect

Cons: None for me

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bmcrash
Flag
Rating: 5

Good idea

posted 5 years ago

I have a cat that likes to push her bowls around. These are nice because they stay in place and don't move around as easy.

Pros: stays in place

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good

posted 5 years ago

this is a great bowl for them since they can't push it around to make a mess or scrape the floor. i really do recomend it

Pros: don't push it around

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wilma T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bowls

posted 5 years ago

These bowls are wonderful. Stainless steel is preferred as the risk of acne developing on the chin is greatly reduced.

Pros: stainless steel, non skid

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sanheart
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dish

posted 5 years ago

My cats all three, love to drink water. I love how sanitary this bowl is. It cleans well and never tips over.

Pros: Cleans easily

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›