Product:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City® Organic Mice
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 58 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Decorative Cat Treat Container
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
David B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless Steel Cat Bowls

posted 5 years ago

This product should be required if you are at all interested in preventing disease spread between animals in multi-animal home!

Pros: Easy to clean and disinfect

Cons: None for me

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bmcrash
Flag
Rating: 5

Good idea

posted 5 years ago

I have a cat that likes to push her bowls around. These are nice because they stay in place and don't move around as easy.

Pros: stays in place

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good

posted 5 years ago

this is a great bowl for them since they can't push it around to make a mess or scrape the floor. i really do recomend it

Pros: don't push it around

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wilma T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bowls

posted 5 years ago

These bowls are wonderful. Stainless steel is preferred as the risk of acne developing on the chin is greatly reduced.

Pros: stainless steel, non skid

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sanheart
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dish

posted 5 years ago

My cats all three, love to drink water. I love how sanitary this bowl is. It cleans well and never tips over.

Pros: Cleans easily

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›