Product:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City® Organic Mice
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 58 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Decorative Cat Treat Container
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Must have moving water

posted 5 years ago

I have a cat that must have the water moving before she drinks, outside of the water fountains this is the best solution, she can move the dish but seldom knocks it over

Pros: doesn't move easily

Cons: still tips

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for water

posted 5 years ago

I use this bowl for water and all four of my kitties seem to like it. One of mine is a "paw drinker" so he manages to splash a little water around it, but can't tip it.

Pros: Can't be tipped, easy to clean

Cons: Haven't found one yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Sturdy Product

posted 5 years ago

We use these at the shelter, and I have found that they eliminate spillage. They aren't nice to look at, but they are very practical.

Pros: Works very well

Cons: Not too pretty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeping the water in the bowl

posted 5 years ago

No more water on the floor. Since he can't move it or tip it, there is no mess and he has plenty of water until we get home from work.

Pros: He can't push it or dump it

Cons: It seems to film easier

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Dish

posted 5 years ago

This is a great dish because it doesn't skid so it cannot be moved around and the stainless steel is easy to clean and very hygienic.

Pros: Non Skid

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›