Product:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City® Organic Mice
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 58 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Decorative Cat Treat Container
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kerri B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good water bowl!

posted 5 years ago

I have two of these which I use for the cats water bowls. They are not bid on shareing anything. These bowls are much better than the class bowls as far as cleaning goes. I really love them!

Pros: Good product

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

Most cats seem tolike to push their bows around - like more food will magically appear if they move it! This bowl stays put better, theirs no potential for breakage & its super easy to clean.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: None I've experienced

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

We have a few of these at the shelter. They are very durable and easy to clean. We use them in the cat cages. They are great for kittens who tend to tip the other types of dishes over.

Pros: don't tip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helena P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for the spillers in your life

posted 5 years ago

We have these at our shelter. They are great for spillers. Especially kittens who are known to do this over and over. They are nice a durable. Easy to clean and worth buying.

Pros: practical

Cons: some still find a way to spill it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleanliness

posted 5 years ago

Stainless steel is easy to keep clean and the non-skid allows it to be placed in places like on top of the refrigerator, or on a cabinet, to keep it away from another pet.

Pros: cleanliness

Cons: bulk

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›