Product:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City® Organic Mice
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 58 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Decorative Cat Treat Container
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Highly recommend

posted 5 years ago

Before using this, I had typical bowls and food everywhere..especially the dogs. After getting these dishes, they can eat every crumb in the bowls without pushing them all over the place including against the wall to tip them over. I LOVE these!!

Pros: Great for the pets, FABULOUS for me!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lora W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Highly recommend Stinless Steel Non-Skid Cat Dish

posted 5 years ago

My cats tended to spill their water and with this bowl there is no more mess. It is easy to keep clean and I don't have to worry about it breaking. This bowl has made life a little easier for me and my cats always have their water in the dish.

Pros: doesn't move around or tip, easy to keep clean, won't break

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves it!

posted 5 years ago

My cat likes to push his dishes around so I keep them on a tray in the kitchen rather than just on the floor. He still manages to make a mess with his dry food, but this water bowl refuses to be pushed around and spilled. A great product!

Pros: My cat can't tip it over or move it

Cons: Can't think of one!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

So much cleaner!

posted 5 years ago

These bowls are great! Our cats pushed the old bowls around so much that they would constantly fall off the counter resulting in the dogs eating the cat food. These bowls don't budge! They are great! No more spills!

Pros: love it

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the bowl scooter

posted 5 years ago

This is great for my cat that likes to scoot the bowl around the floor. I don't know why she likes to do this, maybe it's the sound on the tile floor. This bowl prevents the water from spilling on the floor.

Pros: Stays in place

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›