Product:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City® Organic Mice
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 58 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Decorative Cat Treat Container
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shell
Flag
Rating: 5

Anti - Moo

posted 5 years ago

My cat Moo is the master of messy eating. He is constantly playing with his food and water and there's always a mess to be cleaned. I purchased the stainless steel non-skid bowl and what do ya know, there's no movement. I put water in it because Moo will always take his dry food out of the bowl to play and then eat.

Pros: Doesn't move

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

It is not going anywhere

posted 5 years ago

One of my cats constantly likes to play in the water dish and tip it over. With the stainless steel non-skid cat dish, it stays put and the water stays in the bowl. I do however, find from time to time his mice drowned out in the bottom of the bowl, but I am no longer cleaning up the water from the floor.

Pros: It does not move

Cons: It gets a film in the bottom of it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiff
Flag
Rating: 3

Noise fixer

posted 5 years ago

This bowl really helped to prevent my cat from being able to knock the bowl from one end of the kitchen to another. She loved to do it at all hours, though especially during the night, and used to drive me crazy. Now with the non-skid feature she has to resort to finding something else to bat around.

Pros: good solid bowl

Cons: lil big for her

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps water cold

posted 5 years ago

I love stainless steel for its durability and easy to clean. I use the non-tip stainless steel bowl especially for my cat's water. I can fill to the brim and no chance of tipping or spilling with the rubber ring on the bottom. And stainless steel keeps the water colder longer than a ceramic bowl.

Pros: Stays put

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ronbo
Flag
Rating: 5

Non-skid bowls

posted 5 years ago

these bowls hold up very well to frequent scrubbings and disinfectings. They don't stain like the plastic. They never tip over or get slid across the floor. I don't have to worry about any chemical "leak thru". You"ll never use anything but these once you get them.

Pros: doesn't slide or tip cat can't "move"

Cons: I have to be careful to get non- skid material dried good

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›