Product:
VIP Stainless Steel Shallow Dish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 128 reviews.

More Products By VIP:
Paw Print Embossed Bowls
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

VIP Catnip Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Tuffie's Durable Dog Toy Camo Rumble Ring
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

77 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful dishes

posted 6 years ago

This dish is wonderful-we use them at our local shelter for all our animals and they are not destroyable. I would recommend this bowl to any pet user if you want one that your pet can't chew up. They are sturdier too, so it makes it harder for your pet to dump them over.

Pros: Not easy to chew up

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Puggy
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless is safest

posted 6 years ago

Stainless steel is the only way to prevent the spreading of germs. It still needs to be cleaned regularly, and filled with fresh water everyday. Your dogs will thank you.

Pros: Germs will not attach to the stainless

Cons: Water can freeze in the winter

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 4

Versatile, Durable, Cheap

posted 6 years ago

I even have a couple of these bowls outside that I use to leave water for the dogs in their fenced-in yard. These bowls hold up. Just throw them in the dishwasher.

Pros: Durable, dishwasher safe, fits in elevated feeders

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TopRock
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy, Stays Clean and Indestructable

posted 6 years ago

Switch out your plastic (ugh!) and ceramic feeding bowls and get stainless steel for your pets.

These bowls are hygenic and bacteria does not grow on these bowls.

Try these and you will see a big difference in the quality of their water and food.

Pros: Stainless Steel Bowls Are The Best For Animals

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sal
Flag
Sal
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

Each of my cats has one of these bowls. It helps you not free feed your cats.

Pros: Great for indiviudal cats

Cons: tips easily

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›