Product:
VIP Stainless Steel Shallow Dish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 128 reviews.

More Products By VIP:
Paw Print Embossed Bowls
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

VIP Catnip Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Tuffie's Durable Dog Toy Camo Rumble Ring
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

77 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowl that keeps the water cold

posted 6 years ago

I was using these bowls just for my two dogs but realized that my cat kept drinking out of their bowls even though he had water in his own bowl.

It seems that these bowls keep the water a little cooler than other bowls.

Pros: Good size for cats and dogs

Cons: Not all of these have rubber rims on the bottom

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Dish

posted 6 years ago

This dish is great for food pouches and dryed food alike. My kitty enjoys using it and I like that it's easy to clean and very durable.

Pros: Hard to Tip

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WAY93
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowls~!

posted 6 years ago

I would recommend these stainless steel bowls to cat owners. I have used the same food/water bowls for almost 4 years, which probably sounds like they should be replaced....but......they look brand new. These have never rusted, I throw them in the dishwasher and they come perfectly clean.

Pros: never rusts, washes up nicely

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Shallow for puppies

posted 6 years ago

We use the shallow stainless for our puppies - gives them lots of room to share and not so deep. We also use these for the cats - they also need the shallower food dish.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome feeding bowl

posted 6 years ago

ALL STAINLESS STEEL BOWLS ARE A FAVORITE OF MINE BECAUSE OF THE DURABILITY. THEY ARE AROUND AS MANY YEARS AS YOUR PET IF THEY DON'T PACK IT OVER TO THE NEIGHBORS YARD.
WHICH HAS HAPPENED.

VERY EASY TO CLEAN.

Pros: STAINLESS STEEL BOWLS ARE A FAVORITE

Cons: DON'T KNOW ANY

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›