Product:
VIP Stainless Steel Shallow Dish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 128 reviews.

More Products By VIP:
Paw Print Embossed Bowls
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

VIP Catnip Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Tuffie's Durable Dog Toy Camo Rumble Ring
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

77 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Love stainless!

posted 6 years ago

These bowls will last a lifetime! They are durable, easy to clean, and great for pets.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless dishes are easy to clean!

posted 6 years ago

We use alot of these at the shelter. The price is right and they sterlize good.

Pros: cleans easy, last long, price

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

A must at every shelter

posted 6 years ago

These are a must at every shelter. We use them for feeding and watering our cats and dogs. They are durable, and easy to clean. And the best part is they don't absorb bacteria or viruses that can pass between animals.

Pros: stainless steel doesn't absorb bacteria or viruses

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

This dish cleans up nicely

posted 6 years ago

I love the stainless steel bowls. They seem more sanitary than plastic. This bowls does not spill very easily which is a real plus.

Pros: doesn't tip very easily

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies.

posted 6 years ago

I love the stainless steel bowls ... they're super easy to clean and disinfect and they're extremely durable. This shallow dish is perfect for feeding puppies, especially when they're just learning to eat solid food. A great pet-food bowl.

Pros: Great for puppies.

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›