Product:
VIP Stainless Steel Shallow Dish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 128 reviews.

More Products By VIP:
Paw Print Embossed Bowls
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

VIP Catnip Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Tuffie's Durable Dog Toy Camo Rumble Ring
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

77 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristin B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless Steel bowls are great!

posted 6 years ago

When I adopted Wally, he had a bad case of chin acne. His vet suggested these bowls. The acne cleared up quickly.
These bowls can go in the dishwasher. They are shallow with a wide opening so the cats can eat comfortably.
When the cats hear the dry food hit the bottom of the bowl, they come running.

Pros: Functional and sanitary

Cons: Loud (you can't sneak the food into the dish)

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Stainless Steel is long-lasting

posted 6 years ago

Stainless steels bowls are easy to clean and long lasting. It doesn't hold an odor. The shelter uses stainless steel bowls for cats and dogs. Another good thing is the dogs can't chew them up.

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: may be able to be tipped

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for puppies or kittens

posted 6 years ago

This is a great bowl for a litter of puppies or kittens. It would be good for any smaller animal really. I love stainless; it cleans well and lasts forever!

Pros: great for puppies or kittens

Cons: none really

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Stainless is better

posted 7 years ago

they are easier to clean than plastic....not much junk left on them

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for shelters

posted 6 years ago

these are great to have in shelters because it takes a lot for dogs to tear these up. they are very durable and are big enough for a decent amount of food/water <3

Pros: great for shelters

Cons: expensive for a simple product

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›