Product:
VIP Stainless Steel Shallow Dish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 128 reviews.

More Products By VIP:
Paw Print Embossed Bowls
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

VIP Catnip Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Tuffie's Durable Dog Toy Camo Rumble Ring
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

77 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowl

posted 7 years ago

We use these at the shelter. They are very durable and very easy to clean.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelter dish

posted 6 years ago

A must-have for any shelter. Easy to clean and sterilize.

Pros: Does the job

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sumoore
Flag
Rating: 5

No Feline Acne

posted 7 years ago

I used to let my kitties eat from plastic bowls. I noticed their chins were getting super dirty. The vet informed me that this is feline acne and to use only metal bowls for food and water. I recommend metal to everyone.

Pros: Not Plastic or Ceramic

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless is King

posted 7 years ago

No other way to keep germs from spreading at the shelter. Way to many animals to give the same bowl back each time. They are also very easy to keep clean. Every shelter or rescue group should strive to only have stainless steel bowls.

Pros: Can't be beat for stopping germs from spreading.

Cons: It can get hot quickly, if left in the sun.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy Perfect

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these at the shelter and it works very well for young puppies. They can even walk in it with out tipping it over.

Pros: Work well for puppies

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›