Product:
VIP Stainless Steel Shallow Dish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 128 reviews.

More Products By VIP:
Paw Print Embossed Bowls
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

VIP Catnip Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Tuffie's Durable Dog Toy Camo Rumble Ring
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

77 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Best bowl

posted 6 years ago

We line em up, fill em up, and clean em up. They work great. unbreakable!

Pros: cleans easily

Cons: none

43 of 43 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shallow bowls great for cats!

posted 6 years ago

Shallow bowls are good for cats, since many cats do not like their whiskers hitting the sides of a bowl while their eat. It probably tickles or annoys them. Persian cats will benefit from a shallow bowl due to their having a flat face.

Being stainless steel, this bowl can go in the dishwasher and is not breakable.

Pros: Easier for cats to eat from, easy to clean

Cons: none

22 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michaelmer
Flag
Rating: 5

No plastic

posted 6 years ago

stainless steel works great they do not hold bacteria like plastic that can cause your animal to break out. plus they wont break.

Pros: does not hold bacteria

Cons: not as cute

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable and easy to clean

posted 6 years ago

This is a great bowl that my parents use for the family dog. It's extremely easy to clean and nearly impossible to tip over.

Pros: best bowl ever

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Functional

posted 6 years ago

Although this bowl is plain, it's perfect for shelter use. It won't rust and it keeps bacteria at bay.

Pros: Great for shelter use

Cons: Unattractive

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›