Product:
VIP Stainless Steel Shallow Dish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 128 reviews.

More Products By VIP:
Paw Print Embossed Bowls
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

VIP Catnip Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Tuffie's Durable Dog Toy Camo Rumble Ring
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

77 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Best bowl

posted 7 years ago

We line em up, fill em up, and clean em up. They work great. unbreakable!

Pros: cleans easily

Cons: none

43 of 43 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shallow bowls great for cats!

posted 6 years ago

Shallow bowls are good for cats, since many cats do not like their whiskers hitting the sides of a bowl while their eat. It probably tickles or annoys them. Persian cats will benefit from a shallow bowl due to their having a flat face.

Being stainless steel, this bowl can go in the dishwasher and is not breakable.

Pros: Easier for cats to eat from, easy to clean

Cons: none

22 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michaelmer
Flag
Rating: 5

No plastic

posted 7 years ago

stainless steel works great they do not hold bacteria like plastic that can cause your animal to break out. plus they wont break.

Pros: does not hold bacteria

Cons: not as cute

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable and easy to clean

posted 7 years ago

This is a great bowl that my parents use for the family dog. It's extremely easy to clean and nearly impossible to tip over.

Pros: best bowl ever

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Functional

posted 6 years ago

Although this bowl is plain, it's perfect for shelter use. It won't rust and it keeps bacteria at bay.

Pros: Great for shelter use

Cons: Unattractive

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›