Product:
Petzazz Silver (stainless bowl)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By PETZAZZ:
Funky Dogs Dishware Bowl
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Petzazz Stainless Steel Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A classic choice

posted 6 years ago

I LOVE ANYTHING STAINLESS BECAUSE OF THE EASY CLEANING AND THE DURABILITY MONEY WILL SPENT.

Pros: I"M A STAINLESS STEEL BUYER

Cons: NA

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

keeyush
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bolw

posted 6 years ago

these are great- long lasting, easy to clean. They even make a distinctive sound so the pet can hear from far away whenever a bowl is moved at all.

Pros: shiny

Cons: n o

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bowls.

posted 5 years ago

I really like to use the stanless steel bowls because I feel that they can be sterilized easier and are safer to use.

Pros: Safer

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowls

posted 6 years ago

I have these for willow.she can't tip them or slid them across the room.cause of the rubber bottom.easy to clean.

Pros: comes in all sizes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat dishes

posted 5 years ago

I love these bowls because their easy to clean, and germs wash off of them.

Pros: They are easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›