Product:
Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By PETZAZZ:
Funky Dogs Dishware Bowl
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Petzazz Silver (stainless bowl)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Petzazz Stainless Steel Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Decorative Cat Treat Container
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rory S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps Floor Clean

posted 5 years ago

This mat works great for the cat. Keeps the floor clean while she enjoys her dry and can food. It looks nice too.

Pros: Nice design

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carauch
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps keep food area clean

posted 5 years ago

I have a placemat under my cats food and water dish. It is easier to wipe up the placemat of the food crumbs than to wash the floor every day. And it 'marks" the cats feeding area.

Pros: Keeps the crumbs contained

Cons: Got to clean it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stops the Sliding

posted 5 years ago

This is great when you have animals that somehow manage to move their bowls all over the place...this placemat keeps the bowls in one place and looks good at the same time!

Pros: Cleans up the area

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat food

posted 6 years ago

This is a plastic coated place mat, I use it under my kitty's bowls so food doesn't stick to the floor. I just pick it up and wash off in sink. No mess

Pros: Cats love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Littlebear0360
Flag
Rating: 5

No more moving

posted 6 years ago

This has helped the bowls from moving around and it also catches the food Bonzai takes out of the bowl to eat! I love my mat!

Pros: easy to wash

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›