Product:
Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By PETZAZZ:
Funky Dogs Dishware Bowl
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Petzazz Silver (stainless bowl)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Petzazz Stainless Steel Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Decorative Cat Treat Container
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty:)

posted 5 years ago

Placemats are a must in my kitchen. Otherwise the floor would be ruined. My cats like to play with their food and water, therefore the feeding area gets messy all the time. These placemats are easy to clean. The prints are cute and look pretty in my kitchen!

Pros: Good quality, great prints

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Placemat

posted 5 years ago

I love using these placemats around my cat's and dog's water and food bowls. I even have one in front of my cat's litter box. If you have wooden floors like me, using these around your pet's water bowls can protect water damage to your floors.

Pros: Easy Cleaning

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always a need for a placemat

posted 5 years ago

I keep these placemats under my cats food and water bowls. Daisy likes to take a bit a food out of the dish and eats it off the placemat. It keeps the crumbs in one spot ands it is easier to clean up after the cats.

Pros: Area under bowls easier to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

StephanieAnn
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute line of products

posted 6 years ago

You can buy these at PetSmart and they have bowls to match the mats, mine says "I love my cat" & "Here kitty, kitty"; they are really cute! They are easy to wipe clean and keep the mess off of the floor

Pros: Matching products

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Petzazz placemats rock!

posted 5 years ago

My cats paw at their water bowl and drop food onto the water. This can make quite a mess. I have kept the same petzazz placemat under the food and water bowl for 2 years now. The product is great.

Pros: Easily cleaned

Cons: a little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›