Product:
Petzazz; Leopard Print Ceramic Cat Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By PETZAZZ:
Funky Dogs Dishware Bowl
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Petzazz Silver (stainless bowl)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Isn't this pretty!

posted 6 years ago

It is, as many bowls are, easy to clean, and does not tip over - very good sized - but I admit - the cats don't care - I just thought it was so attractive - and got it for ME to look at!

Pros: easy to clean, doesn't tip, so pretty!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Deep dish holds a lot.

posted 6 years ago

this is a real sturdy dish that will hold water and not tip easily. will hold a considerable amount of dry too. Attractive design and is easy to clean.

Pros: sturdy, holds plenty, easy to clean, designer looking

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D.J. V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for a cat

posted 6 years ago

I like this bowl. Nice design and holds plenty for a cat.

Pros: Hard to tip

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goofygracie
Flag
Rating: 4

Exotic Dish

posted 7 years ago

I love this design. Grace is pretty rough with her dishes. This one chipped after 2 or 3 days on the floor.

Pros: Very easy to clean

Cons: Dish chips fairly easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sooze
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute Bowl

posted 6 years ago

I have this bowl. I use it for water or food for the cat and the dog. I like the leopard print on the side.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›