Product:
Petzazz; Leopard Print Ceramic Cat Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By PETZAZZ:
Funky Dogs Dishware Bowl
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Petzazz Silver (stainless bowl)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Isn't this pretty!

posted 7 years ago

It is, as many bowls are, easy to clean, and does not tip over - very good sized - but I admit - the cats don't care - I just thought it was so attractive - and got it for ME to look at!

Pros: easy to clean, doesn't tip, so pretty!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Deep dish holds a lot.

posted 7 years ago

this is a real sturdy dish that will hold water and not tip easily. will hold a considerable amount of dry too. Attractive design and is easy to clean.

Pros: sturdy, holds plenty, easy to clean, designer looking

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D.J. V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for a cat

posted 7 years ago

I like this bowl. Nice design and holds plenty for a cat.

Pros: Hard to tip

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goofygracie
Flag
Rating: 4

Exotic Dish

posted 7 years ago

I love this design. Grace is pretty rough with her dishes. This one chipped after 2 or 3 days on the floor.

Pros: Very easy to clean

Cons: Dish chips fairly easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sooze
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute Bowl

posted 7 years ago

I have this bowl. I use it for water or food for the cat and the dog. I like the leopard print on the side.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org