Product:
Petzazz; Leopard Print Ceramic Cat Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By PETZAZZ:
Funky Dogs Dishware Bowl
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Petzazz Silver (stainless bowl)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beutiful

posted 6 years ago

I love it and U would love it too. It is so pretty and it holds lots of water.

Pros: it is so pretty and is very hard to tip

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite bowl

posted 6 years ago

I saw these bowls and had to buy 6. I think the print is cute. My bunies love them and cannot tip them. i've used them a good long while and they are sturdy.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bowl

posted 6 years ago

I love ceramic bowls, because not only are they easy to clean, but they can come in many fashionable designs. This leopard print is purr-fect for my kitties!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breebree
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Bowl!

posted 6 years ago

This is a good size of bowl b/c it will hold a lot of water and it's so cute!

Pros: Nice and eavy so It doesn't tip!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bemm4
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Cat bowl

posted 6 years ago

We just adopted our first cat and my daughter saw the bowl and had to buy it. It reminded her of the Cheetah Girls. LOL I like it because it is a heavier bowl and can hold alot of the cats food in it. I only bought one but, we are going back for a second one.

Pros: This bowl holds alot of food.

Cons: None so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›