Product:
Petzazz; Leopard Print Ceramic Cat Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By PETZAZZ:
Funky Dogs Dishware Bowl
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Petzazz Silver (stainless bowl)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beutiful

posted 6 years ago

I love it and U would love it too. It is so pretty and it holds lots of water.

Pros: it is so pretty and is very hard to tip

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite bowl

posted 6 years ago

I saw these bowls and had to buy 6. I think the print is cute. My bunies love them and cannot tip them. i've used them a good long while and they are sturdy.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bowl

posted 6 years ago

I love ceramic bowls, because not only are they easy to clean, but they can come in many fashionable designs. This leopard print is purr-fect for my kitties!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breebree
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Bowl!

posted 6 years ago

This is a good size of bowl b/c it will hold a lot of water and it's so cute!

Pros: Nice and eavy so It doesn't tip!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bemm4
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Cat bowl

posted 6 years ago

We just adopted our first cat and my daughter saw the bowl and had to buy it. It reminded her of the Cheetah Girls. LOL I like it because it is a heavier bowl and can hold alot of the cats food in it. I only bought one but, we are going back for a second one.

Pros: This bowl holds alot of food.

Cons: None so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›