Product:
Petzazz; Leopard Print Ceramic Cat Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By PETZAZZ:
Funky Dogs Dishware Bowl
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Petzazz Silver (stainless bowl)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beutiful

posted 7 years ago

I love it and U would love it too. It is so pretty and it holds lots of water.

Pros: it is so pretty and is very hard to tip

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite bowl

posted 7 years ago

I saw these bowls and had to buy 6. I think the print is cute. My bunies love them and cannot tip them. i've used them a good long while and they are sturdy.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bowl

posted 7 years ago

I love ceramic bowls, because not only are they easy to clean, but they can come in many fashionable designs. This leopard print is purr-fect for my kitties!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breebree
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Bowl!

posted 7 years ago

This is a good size of bowl b/c it will hold a lot of water and it's so cute!

Pros: Nice and eavy so It doesn't tip!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bemm4
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Cat bowl

posted 7 years ago

We just adopted our first cat and my daughter saw the bowl and had to buy it. It reminded her of the Cheetah Girls. LOL I like it because it is a heavier bowl and can hold alot of the cats food in it. I only bought one but, we are going back for a second one.

Pros: This bowl holds alot of food.

Cons: None so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org