Product:
PetSmart Can Cover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By PETSMART:
magnetic closure pet door
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Slumber nest
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Unsinkable water stick
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jerryshaw
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good for protecting unused portions in open cans

posted 6 years ago

I have used Petsmart can covers for a couple of years on a daily basis. It keeps the unused portions of food fresh and ready to serve for the next meal.

Pros: protects unused portions of food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayla H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat food cover

posted 6 years ago

i bought some of these at Wal-Mart and they are great for covering up wet cat food in cans... i got 2 for 97cents!!

Pros: keeps food fresh, easy to wash, cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

These are great for keeping the unused canned food from drying out until the next feeding. I have several.

Pros: Good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kkiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product!

posted 6 years ago

If you don't give all the food at one time this is great to limit the smell and cleans very easily!

Pros: price

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abbeyoyo
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

Any one who uses canned pet food needs these covers to keep the leftovers fresh!

Pros: Keeps food fresh

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org