Product:
PetSmart Can Cover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By PETSMART:
magnetic closure pet door
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Slumber nest
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Unsinkable water stick
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Drinkwell 360 Fountain for Pets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jerryshaw
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good for protecting unused portions in open cans

posted 5 years ago

I have used Petsmart can covers for a couple of years on a daily basis. It keeps the unused portions of food fresh and ready to serve for the next meal.

Pros: protects unused portions of food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayla H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat food cover

posted 5 years ago

i bought some of these at Wal-Mart and they are great for covering up wet cat food in cans... i got 2 for 97cents!!

Pros: keeps food fresh, easy to wash, cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

These are great for keeping the unused canned food from drying out until the next feeding. I have several.

Pros: Good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kkiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product!

posted 6 years ago

If you don't give all the food at one time this is great to limit the smell and cleans very easily!

Pros: price

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abbeyoyo
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

Any one who uses canned pet food needs these covers to keep the leftovers fresh!

Pros: Keeps food fresh

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›